Sunday Funday, TOPS, and you just gotta BILL-leive!!!

How about them BIlls??  OMG – awesome game AGAIN – yeah!!  Way to go BUFFALO!!!!
 
We spent the day with in-laws and four-wheeled and picnicked so I really do not have any fabulous cooking or baking experiences to detail for you – I know – LAMO!!

My nephew has become quite the wine maker though and I drank a whole bottle we sure did enjoy a strawberry daiquiri and a cran-apple chardonnay…  Did you know that after purchasing your initial investment of about $150 worth of equipment, for about $70 you can make about 34 bottles of wine in about 6 weeks…  NO COUPONS NEEDED… now that is a REALDEAL that I want in on…  who’s with me??  Ha Jason – we’re all coming over to learn!!

I did hit TOPS on my way home and got a few killer deals:  Total was $65.77 before savings…  I had bonus buys and coupons totaling $40.17… total cost $25.60!!  Whoo – Hoo!!  AND I am up to $1.20 off in gas points so far…  YEAH, shooting for a FREE tank by 2nd week of October – that’s $100 worth of gas you know…  did I mention last gas cycle I got TWO free tanks??!!

 

Tops Highlights:

FREE gallon milk (coupon from Kellogg), $1.50 Bagel-fuls, $2.50 8 o’clock coffee, Grapes, lettuce, pistachios, creamer, B1G1 creamcheese, $2.99 bacon,FREE  balance bars, FREE rice, Campbell’s cream soups, and a pork loin roast marked 10.73 which I got for $4.43…  You have to use the $2.00 pork coupon from my TOPS post – awesome savings!!

Tomorrow I will post the Meal Plan for the week and a few recipes along with my pick ups from RA and CVS…  check back again!

So – What did you do all weekend??

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on September 25, 2011, in family, TOPS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

