TOPS – Double Dippin’ Bonus Gas Points are BACK!!!!!! Week of 5/20/2012 (my bday BTW)

WhoooHoooo GAS POINT BONUSES are back – and there are three (3) killer deals this next week!!

Tons of options to get your FREE gas…  I am gonna need a fill up, a fill up costs me $120.00…  the goal is to make deals, spend less than $120 and earn the FREE tank…  get it?  I would normally pay $120 anyhow for the gas so if I can use the $120 to buy deals that earn me free gas I am double dipping in the best way!!

Let’s get matching – Here is the first Gas Point BONUS deal: 

 

Deal #1 – Buy any 6 for 200 BONUS gas points:

Kool-Aid, Country Time or Tang (they still make tang??) – $2

-$1/2 Country Time Canister (SS 05/06/12)

Also, Save $1.50 WYB any Rubbermaid Beverage Container and 1 Drink Mix (SS 05/06/12) Wonder how much you could score a drink container for??

 

Crystal Light – $2

$1/2 Crystal Light (SS 05/06/12)

Also, Save $1.50 WYB any Rubbermaid Beverage Container and 1 Drink Mix (SS 05/06/12) Wonder how much you could score a drink container for??

 

 

Kraft Dinners – $2.50

 

Kraft Shredded Cheese – $2.50

 

A1 – $2.99

$1/1 A-1 Steak Sauce (SS 05/06/12)

 

Miracle Whip or Mayonnaise – $3

$1.00/2 Kraft Miracle Whip Dressing, Mayo, Homestyle Mayo or Sandwich Shop Mayo (SS 05/13/12)

 

Cracker Barrel Cheese – $3

 

Planters Peanuts – $3.49

 

MIO – $3.99

 

Planter’s Peanut Butter – $4.99 (UGH – who pays $5 for a jar of PB??)

$1/2 Planters Peanut Butter (SS 04/29/12)

 

Kraft Cheese Slices – B1G1 FREE (Price??  $3.99 ish  = $2 each??)

  • ·         Does this deal count as 2 items or only 1?

 

 

Oscar Mayer Carving Board Cold Cuts – $3.99

$1/1 Oscar Mayer Selects Cold Cuts (SS 04/15/12 #2)

 

Okay – My scenarios, the CRAZY ones…

6 Country Time = $9 (after Q’s of course)

6 Crystal Light = $9

6 A-1 = $12

6 Bags Shredded Cheese = $15

6 Kraft Slices = $12-$15??

6 Mayonnaise = $15

6 Carving Board (These FREEZE awesome) = $18

 

=$93, with 1400 BONUS gas points valued at $1.40 off per gallon or $42!!

$93 – $42 = $51 for all of that stuff!! 

 

Isn’t $51 worth being set for the summer on all of those products??!!

 

On a lighter note for all you “not so crazy or obsessed couponers” look at the Country Time alone…  6 canisters at $2 each = $12 – 3 $1/2 coupons = $9…  Pay $9 for all 6 and get 200 bonus gas points valued at $6…  $9-$6 = $3 for all 6 – That is only .50 each – UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!!!! 

How are you going to mix and match to make the deal work??  Do tell -

 I may have to do a few of those deals and that will be our drink – all summer!!

 I am onto Deal #2…  Check Back Soon!!

 

 

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on May 18, 2012, in Deals, TOPS. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Sarah Maglich

    Cheese, cheese and more cheese! I can never have enough and I love when it is included in the gas deals. Hoping I can find coupons for these.

  2. I know Sarah – and it freezes so well!! There are KRAFT Booklets that have cheese coupons… KRAFT FOODS and Kraft 20 Top Seasonal Recipes For 2012… I just don’t know where to get those… ANYONE??

  3. I like the cheese and country time lemonade which i have lots of coupons. So depending on how long it lasts before the product expires i will get that. I love the cheese too:) We go through tons of cheese in my house.

  4. The free cheese in the b1g1 counts toward the # needed toward the gas points, Right? I think it does, I think it is when there is a cat deal it doesn’t, but for gas points it does. Am I wrong???

    • ahhaha…. I just saw that you had that question too.

      • Yeah – I cannot remember having a B1G1 in a Bonus deal before… I probably wont shop until mid week so let me know if you try it first…. Figure I’ll ring up 3 sets and see if the BONUS shows up on the screen…???

  5. Great deals, but unfortunately…our Tops does not have a gas station :( I have $2 off/gal. but can’t use it….WWHHAA!!!

  6. the b1g1 cheese count as two for the gas points! Have $.50/1 chrystal light qs from tearpad at Walgreens!!!!! Plus check your game piece coupons for the kraft singles!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 102 other followers

