CVS ~ week of 12/11/11

CVS – my excitement is waning…  Maybe if I talk bad about you, like I did about Rite-aid, you’ll pull out some big guns for me…??!!  I think maybe the month of December is light because everyone is just too busy to do all the deals…  I guess it is okay, I can make a quick pop in for FREE combos, another set of FREE greeting cards, some cheap detergent and possibly my FREE deal on the Norelco – finally?? – Maybe?? 

Combos – $2

-$2 ECB

= FREE

 

American Greeting Cards – start at .99

-$3 ECB, WYB 3

= FREE

 

Xtra Laundry Detergent – $1.49

-$1/2 Q (11/13 SS

= .99 each WYB 2

 

Philips Norelco Razor – $39.99

-$10 ECB

*Will my $30 Q work???  What a freebie that would be….!!!

 

There is also $10 ECB offered WYB $30 worth of Gilette Shaving products, but I need to do the price matching to see if we can make anything work…  Maybe the $5 razor coupons??  Buy 3 razors for $30, use (3) $5 Q and get $10 ECB = $5 for 3 awesome $10 razors….???

 

Gift Card Deal – Spend $30 on select products, Get $10 Gift Card:

  • CENTRUM  Pro-nutrients deal…  11/13 RP, 12/11 SS and printables…  It’s in the works…

 

 

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on December 9, 2011, in CVS, Deals. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

