CVS ~ week of 2/26/2012

Have I mentioned my love for CVS lately? How about my love for the CVS staff in Batavia??  AWESOME!!  My favorite ~

I love that I can quickly pop in to CVS, grab a few freebies and be back to work before my lunch break is over…  This week it is a FREE Thermacare Heat Wrap,  2 More FREE toothpastes, and as much FREE gum as I can find coupons for.  I use packs of gum for rewards when my kids get 100% on tests… Hey, they are still little and think their own pack of gum is a big deal – LOL, I am going with it as long as I can!!

I will need some extra time at/with CVS to figure out the Spend $30 – Get $10 Cash Card deal…  I think there are lots of coupon matchups to be had there and I LOVE Infusium shampoo and L’Oreal face cream.  I think this may be the way to get the best deal on these items and needing TP has me interested to see what I can make work there too!!  I will keep you posted on the additional coupon matchups and deals to be had…  Check back soon!

 

ThermaCare Heatwraps 1 ct – $3.79
Get $3.79 ECB (limit 1)
Final Price = FREE

 

Up2U Pack – $1.00
– $1/1 Up2U Pack (SS 01/01/12)
OR: $1/1 Mentos Up2U Pack (SS 2/05/12)
Final Price = FREE

 

Colgate Sensitive Pro Relief Toothpaste – $4.99
-$1/1 Colgate Optic White, Total Advanced or Sensitive Pro-Relief (SS 2/12/12)
Get $4 ECB (limit 2)
Final Price = FREE

 

Deals to check out:

  • Receive $10 in ECB WYB one (1) Physician’s Formula Skin Care and
  • Receive $7 in ECB WYB $10 worth of Physician’s Formula Make-up

 

 Get a $10 CVS Cash Card wyb $30 Limit 5:

 

Combos 7 oz – $1.50

 Cottonelle 4 pk –  $2.99

Infusium23 shampoo or conditioner 16 oz or Pert plus 13.5/25.4 oz shampoo or conditioner BOGO

Jack link’s beef jerky jumbo bag 6.2 oz – $6.99

L’oreal skin care BOGO 50% off

Palmer’s skin care BOGO 50% off

Scott bath tissue 12-18 pk – $7.49

Scott choose-a-size megarolls 6 pk – $5.49

Scrubbing bubbles 16 oz , Shout , Fantastic , or Windex 22-32 oz – $3

 

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on February 24, 2012, in CVS, Deals and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I do that too on my lunch break. Everyone in CVS are very really helpful. CVS has become one of my favorite stores.

Leave a Reply

