CVS Deals ~ week of 3/4/2012

Loving CVS next week too, I am happiest with my stores when I figure out the deals, gather my q’s and can be in and out within 20 minutes during my lunch break!  This is one of those weeks! 

BUT – if you need TP or PT, this is a reminder about THIS WEEKS deal that ends THIS SATURDAY 3/3… so if you need either or both, GET IN THERE!!!!  Here it is – the HOT deal from “Iamthatlady”:

 Buy (2) Scott Bath Tissue Paper 12-pk ($14.98)
And (3) Scott Paper Towels 6-pk ($16.47)

  • Use (5) .99 off coupons from coupon network
  • Pay: $26.43 OOP
  • Earn $10 CVS Cash Card back!
  • Final Price=$16.43 ($3.29 each)
  • That equals $0.27 per roll TP & $0.37 per roll Paper towels  (My Stock up prices!)

*Next, if you are in my region and did not get the Softsoap coupons, you may want to order some….  I just ordered them from http://www.couponsthingsbydede.com/  where I got 12 of each for less than $3… $3 is an awesome price to pay to actually get 24 FREE products!! Mine – ordered today – will be shipped by Monday and if all goes as normal I will have them by Tuesday.

 So, here are the HOT deals I see this week – I will be actually spending some CASH this week, but the deals are too good to not stock up – FREE jelly beans (yum), the softsoap deals, super cheap NICE nail polish, a .99 box of Zantac, the best Gillette razor for only $2.99, an awesome deal on a bottle of olive oil for only $2.99 and 3 Garnier products for only $4 total – let’s shop:

 

Gold Emblem Jelly Beans – .99¢

Get .99¢ ECB (Limit one (1) offer)

= FREE after ECB

 

Softsoap Body Wash (15-18 oz.) or Bar Soap (4 pk.) – 2/$7
$1.50/1 Softsoap Bar Soap, exp. 3/11/12 (SS 02/12/12 R)*
$0.50/1 Softsoap Body Wash, exp. 3/11/12 (SS 02/12/12 R)*

Get $5 ECBs wyb 2 (Limit 1)

= Free to .50 each…

Suggested Scenario

Buy (2) SoftSoap Bar Soap at 2/$7
Use (2) $1.50/1 Softsoap Bar Soap, and get $5 ECB
= Better than FREE after coupons and ECBs!

 

All Revlon Nail Polish – $4.79
$1/1 Revlon Color Cosmetic Product, exp. 3/4/12 (SS 01/29/12)
Get $3 ECBs (Limit 6)

= $0.79 ea. after coupon and ECBs!

 

Zantac 150 (24 ct.) or Zantac 75 (30 ct.) – $7.99
$5/1 Zantac Product printable
$2/1 Zantac Product, exp. 5/31/12 (SS 02/12/12)
$2.50/1 Zantac Product, exp. 11/30/12 (All You magazine – Feb ’12)
Get $2 ECBs (Limit 1)

= As low as $0.99 ea. after coupon and ECBs!

 

Gillette Venus Pro Skin, Embrace or Breeze Razor (1 ct.)- $9.99
$2/1 Venus Razor, Refill, Disposable or Daisy, exp. 3/31/12 (PG 3/4/12)
Get $5 ECBs (Limit 1)

=$2.99 ea. after coupon and ECBs!

 

Filippo Berio Olive Oil – $3.99

-$1.00 off coupon (print from coupons.com – use zip 90210)

= $2.99!

 

Garnier Fructis Shampoo, Conditioner or Styler – 3/$10

-$1 off  (3/4/12 RP insert)
Get $3 in ECB WYB three (Limit one (1) offer )

= $4.00 for 3 items or $1.33 each

 

Other Deals to look at or for….

 

Revlon Eye or Lip Product

Get $4 in ECB (Limit six (6) offers)

 

Cash Card Deal:  Spend $30 – Get $10 Cash Card – HHHMMMM…. Blech!

 

So – what do you think?  Like the looks of the CVS deals??  Tell me what you are going in for….

 

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on March 2, 2012, in CVS, Deals. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Well I received a not pleasant suprise this a.m. I guess Rochester is part of the CVS Pilot program, and I am none too happy…

    Thank goodness a fellow couponer told me BEFORE I checked out. I ended up just purchasing 2 Cheerios!!

    😦

  2. So – our stores are not honoring the other ad as well??? And $2 Cheerios???/////

  3. Yea the Cheerios were 2/$5. Plus I had the Diabetes $1/2 CVS cpn which I stacked with the IP Cheerios. I emailed corporate!

  4. Sarah Maglich

    My store did not have any of the deals either. 😦 However, the coupon machine printed me a FREE Oreo coupon. That was the only thing I purchased today.

  5. Yep, I got that too… you could see my frustration on my blog as well… I’m just about to post on their FB page!!

Leave a Reply

