CVS ~ week of 3/18/2012

Super excited about going to CVS this week… I have ECBs to use and I NEED (hahaha) everything on the list!!  Free Pantyliners, cheap Optic White, I think I’ll go for the toothbrushes… I think my kid’s are handing them out as bribes at school and  my daughter had a friend over and I find out after that she sent “friend” home with 5 toothbrushes and 5 toothpastes…  Friend’s Mom called and said, “Are you trying to tell me something?”  LOL!!  Also picking up a couple razors cuz that is a great price and will grab the Fructis because it really is awesome shampoo!  Then the Suave deal…oh my!!  I love the kid’s products and body washes so depending on how many coupons I grab will determine what I get!  I am going to tell you right now, you need at least 2 Smart Sources!  I’ll also be checking out a few other deals while I am there and I will let you know….

Carefree Trial Size Original or Body shape panitliners 20-22ct. – $1

 -$1/1 Carefree Product 3/18/12 SS
= FREE

 

Colgate Optic White 4 oz, Sensitve or Optic toothbrush 1ct.  – $3.49

-$1/1 Colgate 360 Optic White Toothbrush, exp. 3/31/12 (SS 03/11/12)
-$1/1 Colgate Optic White, Total Advanced or Sensitive Pro Relief, exp. 3/31/12 (SS 03/11/12)
Get $2 ECB  (Limit 2)

= $.49 after ECB

 

Fructis shampoo, conditioner 10.2-13 oz or styler 2-8.5 oz – $3.33

-$1/1 Garnier Fructis Shampoo, Conditioner or Treatment, exp. 3/18/12 (RP 02/05/12) watch expiration date
-$1/1 Garnier Fructis Style Product, exp. 4/5/12 (RP 02/05/12)
Get $3 ECB wyb 3 (Limit 1)
= $1.33 each after ECB ($4 for 3 – but it is awesome shampoo!)

 

Schick Hydro 5 or Power Select razor 1ct. or cartridges 4pk  – $9.19

-$4/1 Schick Hydro Silk Razor or Refill, exp. 4/8/12 (SS 02/26/12)
-$4/1 Schick Hydro Power Select, exp. 4/8/12 (SS 02/26/12)
Get $4 ECB (no limit)

= $1.19 after ECB (Seriously – get 1 or 5, you’ll never use a BIC again!!)

 

Spend $12 on any of the Suave products, Get $4 ECB  – Limit 1

 Suave Naturals or Kids’ – $1.50

Suave Professionals shampoo – $2.00,

Suave Naturals Body lotion – $3.00,

Suave Keratin Infusion Smoothing shampoo – $3.00,

Suave body wash – $2.00,

-$.50/1 Suave Shampoo Product 3/18/12 SS
-$.50/1 Suave Lotion Product 3/18/12 SS  
-B2G1 Suave Body Wash 3/18/12 SS

Deal Ideas:
Buy 9 Suave Kid’s Shampoo @ $1.50 each = $13.50
Use:
(3) B2G1 Manufacturer Coupons – $4.50
(4) $.50/1 Suave Shampoo – $2.00
Pay $7.00 OOP (hopefully you have some ECB from last week) get 5 ECB back!!  Like paying $2.00 for all 9!!  ONLY .23 EACH!!

 

Or – (only 2 insert deal)

 

Buy 6 Body Wash and Buy 2 Suave Shampoos (kids or Natural)
Use:
(2) B2G1 Manufacturer Coupons
(2) $.50/1 Suave Shampoo
Pay $9.00 OOP , get 5 ECB, Like paying $4.00 for 6 Body Washes and 2 Shampoos!  Only .50 EACH!!

 

 Deals to watch – I’ll update as I confirm… and find coupons and matchups!

  

Spend $15 on select items, get $5 ECB back!

 

Idea:  Buy 15 Vitaminwater, Powerade or Fuze – $1.00 each
Get Back $5 ECBs (limit 1)
= $0.66 each after ECB

 

neosporin essentials trial pk. –  $12 ??

-$12 mir neosporin 3/18/12 inserts

 

Spend $30 on select L’Oreal Skin Care, get $10 ECB back!   

 

So – are you going to CVS??  Grab those Suave coupons!!

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on March 16, 2012, in CVS, Deals. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. You have raised such a kind and generous daughter!I think she knows that her mom uses coupons and gives stuff away too! The thought just cracks me up.! ( Are you sure she didn’t hear you say…ohhhh nooo, more free toothpaste.)

    • Hi Wendy – How you been girl?? I think of you so often!! My daughter – she’s a card – LOL!! Every time someone comes over, she asks them if they want to shop in our basement – hahaha – gotta watch her though or we’ll have nothing left – except toothpaste of course!!

  2. I am trying to see the best way to make these Suave coupons work… Only got three sets of q’s to go from as my DC did not have the red plum – GRRRR

Leave a Reply

