CVS this week (5/20)

I got so hung up on the Tops deals being so great this week that I neglected my TRUE love…  CVS!!  Never fear, I found some freebies and a few “gotta have” cheapies… Check them out – a FREE heat patch and more Pantene and killer deals on Suave Body Wash and Hellman’s Mayo – plus a few other deals to look for….  Are you going to CVS?

 

SalonPas Hot Capsicum Patch 1ct. – $1.87

Get $1.87 ECB (limit 1)

= FREE!!

 

 

Pantene Pro-V Shampoo, Conditioner or Stylers – 2/$6.50

– B1G1 Pantene (04/29/2012 P&G)

AND- $3/2 Pantene (05/13/2012 P&G)

Get $1 ECB wyb 2 (limit 1)

= 2 for FREE!! 

 

 

Suave Body Wash – $3.00

Buy (4) and Total Cost = $12

– (2) B1G1 Suave Body Lotion  (05/20/2012 RP)

Get $4 ECB wyb $12 Suave products (limit 1)

= $2 or only $.50 each wyb 4

 

 

Hellman’s Mayonnaise 22-30oz. – $3.50

Buy (3) and Total Cost = $10.50

– (3) $1/1 Hellman’s  (05/20/2012 RP)

Get $3 ECB wyb $10 (limit 1)

= as low as $1.50 each wyb 3

 

Q-Tips Cotton Swabs 300 or 375ct. – $2.50

-$1/2 Q-Tips Products, 170  (05/20/2012 RP)

= $2.00 wyb 2

 

 

Ocean Spray B1G1

B1G1 printable coupon (coupons.com)

= Two free!

 

.

Deals to look for:

Hershey’s Singles Candy – B2G1 –  $.99

WYB $15 worth of Lipton, Get $5 ECB

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on May 21, 2012, in CVS, Deals. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Did you have a good birthday my friend? Don’t tell me you went shopping!! 😉 Hubby’s was on Saturday!! I told him he’s getting very old, need to trade him in for a younger model, lol!!

    Happy belated my friend!!

  2. Thank you Didi… no shopping…. a very low key-awesome day!!! I do see a long Tops trip in my future though!!!

  3. I went to the CVS here in Batavia for the Ocean Spray BOGO deal, and I couldn’t use the coupon because this location doesn’t carry the Cherry flavor. So I didn’t even try purchasing two Cranberry flavor; the coupon states clearly “buy any Ocean Spray 64 oz, get a Cherry for Free”

    • Oh Amanda – Our Batavia CVS staff is the absolute BEST!! I will definitaly ask them if the will substitute since they do not have the cherry – they generally substitute anything from same product line in same price range… That is why I love them so much!!!

Leave a Reply

