Thoughtful Thursday ~ Condensed…

Keeping up with my total LACK of blogging style I have going lately, here is a very condensed version of what to expect next week…  This should help us all to plan ahead!  And just because I am not posting all of it doesn’t mean I am not doing it…  Summer’s are made for being outside – not on the darned computer all day and night… am I right????

Still this week: 

  • Get your FREE toothpaste at CVS
  • USE any remaining gas points you have at Tops
  • Grab a couple extra papers this weekend if you LOVE the Pepsico insert like I do!

 

Sunday Inserts – We should be looking for up to 3inserts in this Sunday’s newspapers (7/22/12)

SmartSource, (1) RedPlum and (1) Pepsi Moments to Save (this could end up Regional)

 

Next week @ CVS – looks to be the hotspot again for me… we should get FREE Crest, FREE energy drinks, and FREE Stayfree along with SUPER CHEAP Advil, Infusium and nail polish.

 

Next week @ Rite-aid – a close second with FREE aspirin (Bayer and St. Joseph’s), nail polish and Stayfree.

 

Next week @ Tops – Gas Point Bonuses are back starting Sunday as we are going to start earning again.  MAKE SURE YOU CASH IN ANY GAS POINTS YOU CURRENTLY HAVE – this week, before Saturday night!!  The Pepsico coupon insert will pair nicely with the first bonus deal and the second is a “no coupon needed” deal on Tops brand products.

Also – gotta be watching for all the back to school supply deals… let me know if you see any awesome ones!!

 Check back tomorrow for the deal matchups as I complete them…  Happy Day!!

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on July 19, 2012, in CVS, Deals, Rite-Aid, TOPS and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Eagerly awaiting since I need the ASA for my cardio regimen… I’m pretty fed up with RA to be honest. I might just do the ASA, spend the measly $5Up and call it a summer…

  2. I hear you Didi – after all my UPS expired (GGGRRR) I gave up on RA for over two months but needing sunscreen took me in last week and now I am “rolling” again!! Is it just the St. Joseph’s that you use?? or Bayer too??

Leave a Reply

