Rite-aid ~ week of 1/13/2013

Rite-aid is looking pretty good to get FREE (and super cheap) products again!  Apparently this “Culturelle Probiotic” is all the rage as I got it this past week for FREE at CVS too!  What is this stuff anyhow?  Maybe it is something we don’t need to discuss… You know like the “HOT”  K-Y deals???  See – couponing can be fun!!!

 

Are you watching at the bottom of your receipt to see how close you are to the BONUS Up rewards for the 50th Anniversary Promo?  I am at $53.83 – WhooHoo!!!

 

So get to Rite-aid, here’s my list of HOT items for the new week!!

 

Culturelle Probiotic 30ct. – $16.99
Get $16.99 UP + (limit 1)
= FREE!!

 

Thermacare Back Patch 1ct. – $3.00
– $3/1 Thermacare Back Patch 1ct. (in-ad coupon)

= FREE!!

 

Schick Hydro, Edge or Skintimate Shave Gel – $3.29+
– $1/1 or $0.55/1 Edge Shave Gel, excludes 2.75 oz 12/02/2012 SS Insert (exp 01/13!!)
Or – $1/1 or $0.55/1 Skintimate Shave Gel or Shave Cream, excludes 2.75 oz 12/02/2012 SS Insert (exp 01/13!!)
Get $2 UP+ (limit 4)
= as low as $.29

 

7UP or Diet 7UP (2 liters) – 3/$3.99
Get $2 UP+ wyb 3 (Limit 2)
= $0.66 each!
*Qualifies for $20 UP Reward wyb $100 Specially Marked Products (Limit 1)

 

GE CFL Energy Saving Lightbulbs 2ct. – $5.99
-$1/1 GE Energy Smart, Reveal CFL, Energy Efficient Reveal, or Energy Efficient Soft White Lighting product 01/06/2013 SS Insert (exp 03/06/2013)
Get $4 UP+ (limit 2)
= $.99

 

Veet Products – starting at:   $5.49 ( – $11.99)
$2/1 Veet Product  or – $2/1 Veet Product  or –$2 Veet Product
AND USE –  $2/1 Veet Products (in-ad coupon)
= as low as $1.49 (*about .40 each if you have GOLD status!!)

 

Ziploc Storage Bags 10-50ct. or Storage Containers 3-4ct. –  2/$6 (must buy 2)
-$1/2 Ziploc, bags 12/02/2012 SS Insert (exp 01/12/2013)
Get $2 UP+ wyb 2 (limit 2)
= $1.50 each wyb 2

 

The AMAZING ANN of Coupons, Deals and More also mentioned a couple easy freebies using some of your adperk (Rite-aids own) coupons…  You do watch the videos and print the adperks – right??!!

 

Clear Trial or Travel Size – Free adperk coupon= FREE!

Ritz Single Serve Crackers 2/$1 – $1/2 adperk coupon= Two Free!

 

 

Rite Aid

Rite Aid (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on January 11, 2013, in Deals, Rite-Aid and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. C’mon, Michelle! You’re slackin’. LOL! I already got my $20 +Up AND my first $10 +UP for the 50 year anniversary promo. I need $15ish more to get my next $10 reward. 🙂

    • GGGR – I went tonight to complete my first 100 and ended at $93.66… I swear I don’t know how the totals are accumulating…??? I had some VV and Qs for Osteo and used the $5 KY q’s… I did get tons of stuff for no money out of pocket but I am still not at the 100…. So – how much KY did you buy MandyLu?? LOL

      • OMG! You made me choke on my water!!! LOL! Well now that I know what you are buying (*cough* lube), I can confess that I have bought NONE of that nonsense! Haha. I think my Anniversary total is mainly for all the Physician’s Formula that I have bought over the past 2 weeks. So I got my second $10.00 +UP today and I am like $30 away from the last $100 +UP. The Health & Wellness Culturelle helped out today towards the total! Make sure you get it if you didn’t!

  2. *$10.00 +UP NOT $100 + UP – wouldn’t that be nice! 🙂

  3. LOL Mandypandy – you are one funny girl!!

  4. Last week there was a special on the neosporin trial pack at rite aid and there was supposed to be a mail in rebate. Every place I try to find it tells me it is not longer available. Anyone have a copy of one or know where I can access it??? Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

