$26 worth of goods FREE and CVS paid me $6 to take it out!!

DSCF1147

Super Cool HIT at CVS yesterday…

I found these SENSITIVE  Schick Hydro’s with a $1.50 PEELIE coupon on them, they were $3.99 – $1.50 Peelie = $2.49 and I got a $4 ECB (monthly deal) for each…  That is a $6 profit!!  I also grabbed the FREE Sensitive Colgate! 

That is over $26 worth of goods all FREE and a $6 Money Maker!

Thank goodness for this ‘cuz I really did not have a good visit at CVS…. I actually “stormed” out…. GASP!!!

LOL – Then I sat in my car and thought… what the hell am I doing??  I am not going to experience Road Rage over Free toothpaste…  SERIOUSLY – although everything I got was indeed the “SENSITIVE” variety…!!! 

Tomorrow’s a new day…LOL!!

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on February 26, 2013, in CVS, Deals. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Oh no! What happend my Michelle?

  2. Was this the same trip when they did not give RC’s and would not take exp. ECB’s?

Leave a Reply

