Finally Friday ~ Still time to do these deals….

Just a reminder about the deals you still have time to do… THIS WEEK!

Picture 069

This weeks Rite-aid Deals and the 2 awesome MONEY MAKERS I scored!!

Picture 070

This weeks CVS Deals and how I got $58 and they paid me $7!!

Picture 071

Tops Bonus Gas Point Deals and how I got $118 of stock up for $5 – YES $5!!!

Picture 072

AND – OMG, I fell in love with Kmart again cuz of $1.99 toilet paper and paper towels!!

Stay tuned for all of next weeks’ deals…  and PLEASE tell me what your favorite deal was this week!!

 

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on April 26, 2013, in CVS, Deals, Rite-Aid, TOPS. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. The Top’s gas deals were what I loved this week. The ones for next week are awful.

  2. Hi Michelle. I went to Kmart yesterday and found no Cottonelle and the shelves were empty. I was really excited for it but could not get any. They only had the Viva PT. I had the coupon for the always but could not find it for that price so didn’t wanna do the deal. However, I saw lots and lots of clothes on clearance and got clothes for my family and used the Kmart coupon on that. Wasn’t too excited for my finds but when I got home and my kids saw their clothes they were sooo happy. It totally made my day. I guess they are set for this years winter 🙂

  3. Sorry you missed the Cottonelle Sasha… but so glad you got some great deals… I too found a few items that I failed “to declare”… LOL

Leave a Reply

