FREE gas from Tops ~ 3X this cycle!!

4 30Even though I haven’t been too excited by the deals this week, I have been couponing!!  Today (4/30) was my 3rd FREE fill up this bonus gas point cycle!  So braggidy brag… check it out:

4 16

Here was my 2nd FREE fill from 4/16 ~

3 29

And my first FREE fill from 3/29 ~

That is 90 gallons, at an average of $3.85/gallon = $346.50 in FREE gas in just over one month!!

Still too busy to coupon??

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on May 1, 2013, in Deals, TOPS. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Nice job, Michelle!

  2. All because I “met” you Ann…. my hero, here on my little ole’ blog!!! O…M…G….!!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤

  3. Very impressive!

Leave a Reply

