Tasty Tuesday ~ Let’s talk Chicken… 7 GREAT recipes!

Chicken – let’s talk chicken…   Do you have a FAVORITE chicken dish?  Care to share??   I am working on a project and I needed to come up with 50 uses for chicken – any type – so I did what I always do… Took the question straight to facebook!!  I am a HUGE lover of facebook… My husband says its cuz I am sooo nosey!  But I do truly think if you use it for good and not evil, it is an amazing tool!

Anyhow, my friends had well over 50 ideas in a matter of minutes… NOW – to compile the actual recipes… 

AND then I remembered;   I cook…  and I have a blog…  and I have actually posted a few amazing chicken recipes! 

So see below for all I have so far… all tried and true and awesome, if I do say so myself (just click the links below the pictures):

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Italian Roast Chicken – whole roaster

5711609028_4229822622_s

EASY, BEST EVER Chicken Salad

800px-Whole_Chicken_Noodle_Soup_(163937285)

BEST EVER Chicken Tortellini Soup

DSCF1159

Cheesy Chicken Taquitos

1525335_10203016487158957_574996718_n

Chicken Wing Pizza

Picture 036

Chicken Roll-Up Wraps

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Chicken Cordon Bleu Roll-Ups

 

Also – already in the works; Chicken Wing Dip, Chicken Noodle Soup, Chicken Pot Pie and Chicken and Biscuits.  We are working STEADILY on the FREEZER MEAL section and so far have 4 DELICIOUS recipes to post with about 8 more to try so far.

And now back to these amazing ideas people are posting on facebook…. Stay tuned, things are about to get all delicious up in here!! 

PLEASE remember to comment with your FAVORITE chicken dish!!

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on February 4, 2014, in Meals. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

