Best deals at TOPS this week ~ 2/23/14

pork loin

BEST buys at TOPS this week ~

I am not too thrilled with this week’s TOPS deals, but I know I always have to be ‘stock-piling’  – and I have dedicated $20 of my grocery budget towards stocking up! 

 

I scoped out all my favorite TOPS match-up sites – check these sites out:

Suzanne at Suzy Saver WNY

Tricia at Tricia’s Frugal Finds

And Christina at WNY Deals and ToDos

 

I found my favorite deals, and in addition to these items being on my regular list for the week, I will double up and stockpile the following items this week:

 

 

Smithfield Fresh Premium Pork Loin – $1.99/lb  

(I cut these in half and freeze, each ½ makes an awesome meal with tons of leftovers)

 

 

Kreher Medium Eggs dozen – $1.00  (Can’t hurt to have a 2nd dozen eggs… Breakfast for dinner or baking this week)

 

 

Wonderful Halos Sweet Mandarins 3 lb bag – $4.99  (Great snack – we all LOVE)

– $0.50 off ONE Wonderful Halos (SS 2/23/14)

= $3.99 after doubles

 

Prego Pasta Sauce Select Varieties – $1.67   (We like this ALFREDO and what a time saver!)

– $1.00 off ONE Prego Alfredo Sauce (SS 1/5/14)

= $.67 cents

 

Sugardale Bacon 12 oz – $3.00  (Good price on REAL bacon)

– $0.50 off ONE Sugardale Bacon, Ready Bacon, Brawurst, or Hot Dog (SS 1/26/14)

= $2.00 after doubles

 

Coffee-Mate Creamer – $2.79  (32. Oz – great price!  This is normally $3.99)

-$1.25/2 coupon (2/9 SS)

= $2.05 each!

What is your favorite TOPS deal this week??

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on February 23, 2014, in Deals, TOPS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

