Menu Monday ~ Weekly Meal Plan

burger stroganoff

~ WEEKLY Meal Plan ~

Cooking through my freezer as I need room for the upcoming turkey sale! Here is this week’s meal plan…. Hope there is something you will want to try!!

 

Monday –

Chicken Margarita – an amazing balsamic chicken and noodle recipe from a MEAL APPEAL weight watchers meal session. It froze beautifully and reheated perfect…. For anyone that had it, I have to say I added a cup of ranch dressing …. Probably blew the WW points there but it was delicious!!!

 

Tuesday –

Lots of pork left from my roast last week, so I am reheating it and serving on warm tortillas = Pork Carnitas!

 

Wednesday –

Hawaiian Chicken – another FREEZER Meal from my collection!

 

Thursday –

Burger Stroganoff – created this last week and OMG was it phenomenal! I shared the recipe HERE – go ahead make a double batch!!

 

Friday –

Chicken Pot Pie – I have one in my freezer, it’s warm and hearty and always a big hit in my house!

 

Saturday –“ FAITH, FAMILY, FRIENDS and FOOTBALL”

Football, football, football… have I mentioned my boy is on the #1 team in the league?? We start playoffs in Medina (our game is at 8:10 PM – I know!) and our little “minis” are playing too, so we will be there from noon til midnight….probably PIZZA for dinner!

 

Sunday –

Me and the Food Network! Home all day – huge beef roast for the crockpot, potatoes, carrots and beans! I will come up with some amazing dessert and I hope to make at least a few jars of applesauce!

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on October 21, 2014, in Meals and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

