Rite-Aid DEALS, week of 2/23/2015

riteaid-logo

Rolling my UPS at Rite-aid this week….

 

I am excited to get some toothpaste stocked up again… When I started couponing, at one point I had over 100 tubes of toothpaste, then I went to Coupon-ers Anonymous for my “issues” and now that I have had to buy toothpaste the last few weeks, you can see why this makes me happy… hahaha

Also had a friend give me a few more Tresemme Qs, so I will do the shampoo again and the Chloraseptic is always good to have on hand… By the end of the week, I will go back and re-roll all my ups in to the Centrum/Robitussin Deal to start building those up again too… Nothing worse than needing cough medicine and having to pay $7 when with a little preplanning you can have it on hand for only $1!!

 

HERE are the deals I am looking at:

 

Colgate (total advanced 4 oz, optic white 3.5 oz, max 6 oz, or 2-in-1 4.6 oz) – $3.50

-$.50 02/22/15 ss

get $3 UP (limit 2)

= FREE

 

TRESemme @ $3.99 (MONTHLY Deal)

– $2 mfq (2/8 RP)

– $3 UP wyb 2 (LIMIT 4 Monthly Deals)

= $.49 Product!!

 

CHLORASEPTIC (SORE THROAT RELIEF 6 OZ, MAXIMUM STRENGTH 1 OZ, & LOZENGES 15-18 Ct) – $4.99 (Discounted with Gold – 20% or Silver – 10% program)

-$1 Chloraseptic Product – SS 01/11/15

get $3 UP (limit 2)

= $.99

 

~ monthly $10 UP wyb $30 Pfizer (Includes Robitussin) / Centrum deal

 

centrum (silver 65-80 ct, centrum 130 ct, liquid 8 oz, or flavor burst 60 ct) – $6.99

-$4 Centrum (RP 01/04/15) [Limit 4 Qs…]

 

robitussin cold relief (liquid 4 or 8 oz, caplets & liquigels 16-20 ct ) – $6.99

-$3 off w/ in-ad coupon

Coupons – ?? (coupons.com has a $3.25/2)

-$1/1 Robitussin Product (RP 02/08/15) [Limit 4 Qs – so 2 transactions]

 

DEAL IDEA: Buy 5 items @ $7 each… save $4 each with combined qs = $3 each or $15 Total Out of Pocket… BUT – Get $10 UP wyb $30

= CHEAP @ $1 each!!

 

MAYBE – deals to look into:

  • Also Curad products stating wyb 2 get a $4 UP – possibly can find some cheapie band-aids or something

 

Rite-aid questions?? The deals are HOT– but ONLY the deals – LOL!!!

 

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on February 23, 2015, in Deals, Rite-Aid and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. SO – I had no idea I could not buy more than 3 cold medicines at once… and since my Q is $3.00 off 2 – I can only buy 2 at a time… But My Robitussin deal ending up being:

    6 @ 6.49 (5.84 each with silver – used my Moms card as she had a save $8/$40 coupon – which I used to buy cheap 75% off Valentine stuff – 🙂 ) = $35.04
    – (3) $3 man. Q = Save $9
    – (6) $3 in ad Q = Save $18
    1 of the transaction spit a $4 off Robitussin Q that cashier took right away…. ?? = Save $4
    = $4.04 out of pocket
    Receive $10 UP = $5.96 MONEY MAKER and I am $5.04 into 2nd deal if I want to do it again…

    Whoooohoooooo – I LIKE IT!!!!

Leave a Reply

