Monday Matchups ~ all the meals, all the deals!

Happy MONDAY my friends! How are you??

 

So far this week, I did a MEAL PLAN HERE

 

I planned a simple RITE-AID Ups rollHERE

 

I read the paper and review the adsNOTE – The Aldi ad for this week shows a fresh family pack of chicken breast for 1.89/lb on WEDS – the FRESH meat special buy day…??? Has anyone done this deal??

 

I got a small Redplum and a Smartsource in each of my papers today…

 

The SmartSource coupon inserts also include some GREAT Tops coupons that can be combined with regular manufactures coupons….

 

So Back to TOPS:

After the H&B week and then the dollar doubler week I figured I had no reason at all to go to TOPS this week but WOW – the deals are still rolling…. Lots of buy this many, save this much deals and basically they equate to $1 LESS per item so really good prices! Don’t forget all the click to card coupons available on the Tops site; including a $5/$50 coupon (or 2), so add that now!! Click HERE

 

Click HERE – for all the TOPS deals I am interested in this week!

 

SO – favorite meal?? Favorite deal?? Share something with us!!

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on March 9, 2015, in Deals, Meals and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

