Monday Matchups ~ HERE’s the deal….

Happy MONDAY my friends!

 

How are you?? Ready for the week ahead? It’s EASTER… I hope to goodness this means SPRING is upon us!! This week we need to get the eggs dyed… and get the desserts made!

 

HERE is our MEAL PLAN – HERE

Stay Tuned for the posting of the new Chicken Bake I created!!

 

No more UPS at Rite-aid so I skipped a plan there but I did plan a GREAT CVS trip!! – HERE

 

I planned MY favorite deals at TOPS HERE

I went today and got $243 worth for only $83 out of pocket… AND I earned $1.40 in gas points!!

 

Now – on to the CRAZY week…

 

SO – favorite meal?? Favorite deal?? Share something with us!!

About ourREALdeal...

Stepford wife and mother? Not hardly...

Posted on March 30, 2015, in Deals. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

